Verified Candidate List for the Spring 2022 Student Association Election

President

- 1. Christian Zidouemba
- 2. Dasia Bandy

Vice President

- 1. Alfredo Granados
- 2. Yan Xu

Columbian College for the Arts and Sciences - Undergraduate Senate

- 1. Owen Hagstrom
- 2. Jack Longaker
- 3. Christian Williams
- 4. Veronika Lin
- 5. Demetrius Apostolis
- 6. Gabriel Young
- 7. Henry Deng

School for Engineering and Applied Science - Undergraduate Senate

1. Viraj Prakash

Elliott School for International Affairs - Undergraduate Senate

- 1. Daniel Choi
- 2. Aaron Schwartz
- 3. Ian Cyrus Ching
- 4. Lydia Miller

Columbian College for the Arts and Sciences - Undergraduate Senate

1. Linsi Goodin

School of Business - Undergraduate Senate

- 1. Daniel Sandoval
- 2. Rami Hanash Jr

School of Business - Graduate Senate

1. Faheem Ahmad

College of Professional Studies - Graduate Senate

1. Kai Simson

School of Medicine and Health Sciences - Graduate Senate

1. Noor Khalil

Milken Institute School for Public Health - Undergraduate Senate

1. Sean Tajanlangit

Law School - Graduate Senate

- 1. Cody Ingraham
- 2. Simon Patmore-Zarcone