District Mixtape: “Charlie on Parole” creators

Ah, humor! “Charlie on Parole,” the short film produced and directed by beast.Films, will premiere this Saturday, Oct. 11 in the Betts Theatre. Thanks to Darren Miller (’09) and Kevin Mead (’09), and Paul Briganti of the School of Visual Arts for providing us with choice tracks from the original score – which boasts music from alumni Ben Thornewill, Jukebox the Ghost and Emily Axford.

1. Ben Thornewill – Victoria

2. Emily Axford – Parole Office Theme

3. Mike Falzone – Unsuccessful Supervillain

4. beast. – M-LEE X RAP DEMO

5. Emily Axford – Office Theme

6. Sean Fournier – Falling For You

7. Jukebox The Ghost – Matter of Time

8. Emily Axford – Charlie Sad Theme

9. Ben Thornewill – Beauty of Absolutes

10. Sean Fournier – She Was the Green

11. Emily Axford – Chester Tells a Story

12. Plushgun – Just Impolite

13. Jukebox The Ghost – Victoria

The Hatchet has disabled comments on our website. Learn more.